Obligatory Introductory Post

Hello! Welcome! Hi!

I’m Eleion/Sadbench. Welcome (oh no, I already said that, oh no) to my little corner of the internet. There are a few things that will be going on here in the very near future.  In general, this site is going to be a collection of impressively nerdy thoughts, from video game reviews to narrations of the current FATE campaign I’m running. Take a second to look at the tag line up there at the time of the page (if I change it in the future this sentence will no longer make sense, ohohoho!), if you’re not interested in any of those things, this isn’t the site for you (well that’s awfully negative isn’t it) if you’re interested in any of those things, then this is the site for you!

Big ol’ disclaimer: everything on this site is my opinion. I have no interest in telling others what to think and I have no interest in being objective. Feel free to disagree with me as long as you do it politely.

Oh, and a big thank you to Julie (no internet persona or website for her!) for making my writing marginally less crappy. (She didn’t edit this post, that’s why it’s such a mess.)

Leave a Reply

